Our Team

  • All
  • Key
  • Toy
  • Gift
Jeffrey Kennis
Jeffrey Kennis

Jeffrey@EnchantedMoments.com
PRESIDENT, CEO, PARTNER

Tony Davis
Tony Davis

Tony@EnchantedMoments.com
EXECUTIVE VP, NATIONAL ACCOUNTS, PARTNER

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SPECIALTY SALES MANAGER/ADMINISTRATION

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES COORDINATOR

Melissa Davis
Melissa Davis

Melissa@EnchantedMoments.com
CTO

Ashlee Penny
Ashlee Penny

Ashlee.Penny@EnchantedMoments.com
ACCOUNTING/ADMIN

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
LONG ISLAND, BROOKLYN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Tom Rushton
Tom Rushton

Tom@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Seb Licata
Seb Licata

Seb@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES MANAGEMENT SE

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
VA, W. VA, CARRIBEAN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Steve Tucker
Steve Tucker

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Randy Adams
Randy Adams

WALMART SALES

Kristie Raycroft
Kristie Raycroft

Kristie@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

David Davis
David Davis

David@EnchantedMoments.com
IN-HOUSE SALES

Nanci Horn
Nanci Horn

Nanci@EnchantedMoments.com
GEORGIA / IN-HOUSE SALES

Dan Hammer
Dan Hammer

Dan@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK STATE

Susan Donner
Susan Donner

Susan.Donner@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW JERSEY

Robin Muskin
Robin Muskin

Robin@EnchantedMoments.com
NY (Manhattan, Bklyn), NJ

Marc Steinslofer
Marc Steinslofer

Marc@EnchantedMoments.com
S. NEW JERSEY, PA & NATIONAL ACCTS

Charity Nedrow
Charity Nedrow

Charity@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL/WESTERN PA

Libby Gordon
Libby Gordon

Libby@EnchantedMoments.com
WASH. DC, MD, N. VA

Karen Stahl
Karen Stahl

Karen.Stahl@EnchantedMoments.com
UPSTATE NY

Lisa Grier
Lisa Grier

Lisa@EnchantedMoments.com
DE, MD & PA

Andrea Friedman
Andrea Friedman

Andrea@EnchantedMoments.com
CONNECTICUT

Bruce Klickstein
Bruce Klickstein

Bruce@EnchantedMoments.com
N. MA, NH, ME, CAPE COD

Susan Gold
Susan Gold

Susan.Gold@EnchantedMoments.com
S. MA, VT, RI

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Randy Hall
Randy Hall

Randy@EnchantedMoments.com
NORTH CAROLINA

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN FL

Al Copeland
Al Copeland

Al@EnchantedMoments.com
COASTAL NC/SC

Nancy Dingman-Cobb
Nancy Dingman-Cobb

Nancy@EnchantedMoments.com
ATLANTA & NORTH GEORGIA

Jimmy Tucker
Jimmy Tucker

Jimmy@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST GEORGIA & LOWER SC

Ross Macdonald
Ross Macdonald

Ross@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST TENNESSEE

Deidra Piatt
Deidra Piatt

Deidra@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL & WEST TN / PARTS OF KY

Seth Gibbs
Seth Gibbs

Seth@EnchantedMoments.com
MISSISSIPPI

Carolyn Williams
Carolyn Williams

Carolyn@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA & FL PANHANDLE

Ken Rogers
Ken Rogers

Ken@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN & CENTRAL NC

Todd Pletcher
Todd Pletcher

Todd@EnchantedMoments.com
EASTERN NC

Pat Simmons
Pat Simmons

Pat@EnchantedMoments.com
SELECT MYRTLE BEACH SC ACCOUNTS

Carol Smith
Carol Smith

Carol@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NC

Patti Blakley
Patti Blakley

Patti@EnchantedMoments.com
FLORIDA KEYS

Patricia Cohen
Patricia Cohen

Patricia@EnchantedMoments.com
SELECT SC ACCOUNTS

Saul Stacks
Saul Stacks

CANADIAN SALES

Jeffrey Kennis
Jeffrey Kennis

Jeffrey@EnchantedMoments.com
PRESIDENT, CEO, PARTNER

Tony Davis
Tony Davis

Tony@EnchantedMoments.com
EXECUTIVE VP, NATIONAL ACCOUNTS, PARTNER

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SPECIALTY SALES MANAGER/ADMINISTRATION

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES COORDINATOR

Ashlee Penny
Ashlee Penny

Ashlee.Penny@EnchantedMoments.com
ACCOUNTING/ADMIN

Melissa Davis
Melissa Davis

Melissa@EnchantedMoments.com
CTO

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
LONG ISLAND, BROOKLYN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Tom Rushton
Tom Rushton

Tom@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
VA, W. VA, CARRIBEAN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Steve Tucker
Steve Tucker

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

Randy Adams
Randy Adams

WALMART SALES

Kristie Raycroft
Kristie Raycroft

Kristie@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

David Davis
David Davis

David@EnchantedMoments.com
IN-HOUSE SALES

Saul Stacks
Saul Stacks

CANADIAN SALES

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SPECIALTY SALES MANAGER/ADMINISTRATION

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
LONG ISLAND, BROOKLYN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
VA, W. VA, CARRIBEAN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Nanci Horn
Nanci Horn

Nanci@EnchantedMoments.com
GEORGIA / IN-HOUSE SALES

Dan Hammer
Dan Hammer

Dan@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK STATE

Susan Donner
Susan Donner

Susan.Donner@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW JERSEY

Robin Muskin
Robin Muskin

Robin@EnchantedMoments.com
NY (Manhattan, Bklyn), NJ

Marc Steinslofer
Marc Steinslofer

Marc@EnchantedMoments.com
S. NEW JERSEY, PA & NATIONAL ACCTS

Charity Nedrow
Charity Nedrow

Charity@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL/WESTERN PA

Libby Gordon
Libby Gordon

Libby@EnchantedMoments.com
WASH. DC, MD, N. VA

Karen Stahl
Karen Stahl

Karen.Stahl@EnchantedMoments.com
UPSTATE NY

Lisa Grier
Lisa Grier

Lisa@EnchantedMoments.com
DE, MD & PA

Andrea Friedman
Andrea Friedman

Andrea@EnchantedMoments.com
CONNECTICUT

Bruce Klickstein
Bruce Klickstein

Bruce@EnchantedMoments.com
N. MA, NH, ME, CAPE COD

Susan Gold
Susan Gold

Susan.Gold@EnchantedMoments.com
S. MA, VT, RI

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Randy Hall
Randy Hall

Randy@EnchantedMoments.com
NORTH CAROLINA

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN FL

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES COORDINATOR

Seb Licata
Seb Licata

Seb@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES MANAGEMENT SE

Lisa Grier
Lisa Grier

Lisa@EnchantedMoments.com
DE, MD & PA

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Randy Hall
Randy Hall

Randy@EnchantedMoments.com
NORTH CAROLINA

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN FL

Al Copeland
Al Copeland

Al@EnchantedMoments.com
COASTAL NC/SC

Nancy Dingman-Cobb
Nancy Dingman-Cobb

Nancy@EnchantedMoments.com
ATLANTA & NORTH GEORGIA

Jimmy Tucker
Jimmy Tucker

Jimmy@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST GEORGIA & LOWER SC

Ross Macdonald
Ross Macdonald

Ross@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST TENNESSEE

Deidra Piatt
Deidra Piatt

Deidra@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL & WEST TN / PARTS OF KY

Seth Gibbs
Seth Gibbs

Seth@EnchantedMoments.com
MISSISSIPPI

Carolyn Williams
Carolyn Williams

Carolyn@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA & FL PANHANDLE

Ken Rogers
Ken Rogers

Ken@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN & CENTRAL NC

Todd Pletcher
Todd Pletcher

Todd@EnchantedMoments.com
EASTERN NC

Pat Simmons
Pat Simmons

Pat@EnchantedMoments.com
SELECT MYRTLE BEACH SC ACCOUNTS

Carol Smith
Carol Smith

Carol@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NC

Patti Blakley
Patti Blakley

Patti@EnchantedMoments.com
FLORIDA KEYS

Patricia Cohen
Patricia Cohen

Patricia@EnchantedMoments.com
SELECT SC ACCOUNTS