Our Team

  • All
  • Key
  • Toy
  • Gift
Jeffrey Kennis
Jeffrey Kennis

Jeffrey@EnchantedMoments.com
PRESIDENT, CEO

Tony Davis
Tony Davis

Tony@EnchantedMoments.com
EXECUTIVE VP, NATIONAL ACCOUNTS, PARTNER

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SPECIALTY SALES MANAGER/ADMINISTRATION

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES COORDINATOR

Melissa Davis
Melissa Davis

Melissa@EnchantedMoments.com
CTO/Project Manager

Ashlee Penny
Ashlee Penny

Ashlee.Penny@EnchantedMoments.com
ACCOUNTING/ADMIN

Yessenia Smith
Yessenia Smith

Yessenia@EnchantedMoments.com
ATLANTA SHOWROOM MANAGER

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
LONG ISLAND, BROOKLYN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Tom Rushton
Tom Rushton

Tom@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Lindsay Pierce
Lindsay Pierce

LindsayP@revenewsales.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Seb Licata
Seb Licata

Seb@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES SE

Judi Dutch
Judi Dutch

Judith@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
VA, W. VA, CARRIBEAN & NATIONAL ACCTS

David Davis
David Davis

David@EnchantedMoments.com
IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS / KENTUCKY, OHIO

Nanci Horn
Nanci Horn

Nanci@EnchantedMoments.com
IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS

Dan Hammer
Dan Hammer

Dan@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK STATE

Susan Donner
Susan Donner

Susan.Donner@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW JERSEY

Robin Muskin
Robin Muskin

Robin@EnchantedMoments.com
NY (Manhattan, Bklyn), South NJ, DE

Marc Steinslofer
Marc Steinslofer

Marc@EnchantedMoments.com
S. NEW JERSEY & PA

Charity Nedrow
Charity Nedrow

Charity@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL/WESTERN PA

Libby Gordon
Libby Gordon

Libby@EnchantedMoments.com
WASH. DC, MD, N. VA

Karen Stahl
Karen Stahl

Karen.Stahl@EnchantedMoments.com
UPSTATE NY

Andrea Friedman
Andrea Friedman

Andrea@EnchantedMoments.com
CONNECTICUT

Bruce Klickstein
Bruce Klickstein

Bruce@EnchantedMoments.com
N. MA, NH, ME, CAPE COD

Stephen Medina
Stephen Medina

Stephen@EnchantedMoments.com
S. MA, VT, RI

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Paige McGowen
Paige McGowen

Paige@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA COAST, MISSISSIPPI COAST & FLORIDA PANHANDLE

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Mark Birkbeck
Mark Birkbeck

Mark@EnchantedMoments.com
GEORGIA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN FL

Renee Strugala
Renee Strugala

Renee@EnchantedMoments.com
SE GEORGIA / NE FLORIDA

Jimmy Tucker
Jimmy Tucker

Jimmy@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST GEORGIA & LOWER SC

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Diane@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL & COASTAL SC

Ross Macdonald
Ross Macdonald

Ross@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST TENNESSEE

Todd Woodard
Todd Woodard

Todd.Woodard@EnchantedMoments.com
SMOKY MOUNTAINS

Todd Pletcher
Todd Pletcher

Todd@EnchantedMoments.com
EASTERN NC

Carol Smith
Carol Smith

Carol@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NC

Saul Stacks
Saul Stacks

CANADIAN SALES

Jeffrey Kennis
Jeffrey Kennis

Jeffrey@EnchantedMoments.com
PRESIDENT, CEO

Tony Davis
Tony Davis

Tony@EnchantedMoments.com
EXECUTIVE VP, NATIONAL ACCOUNTS, PARTNER

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SPECIALTY SALES MANAGER/ADMINISTRATION

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES COORDINATOR

Melissa Davis
Melissa Davis

Melissa@EnchantedMoments.com
CTO/Project Manager

Ashlee Penny
Ashlee Penny

Ashlee.Penny@EnchantedMoments.com
ACCOUNTING/ADMIN

Yessenia Smith
Yessenia Smith

Yessenia@EnchantedMoments.com
ATLANTA SHOWROOM MANAGER

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
LONG ISLAND, BROOKLYN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Tom Rushton
Tom Rushton

Tom@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Lindsay Pierce
Lindsay Pierce

LindsayP@revenewsales.com
NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

Judi Dutch
Judi Dutch

Judith@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
VA, W. VA, CARRIBEAN & NATIONAL ACCTS

David Davis
David Davis

David@EnchantedMoments.com
IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS / KENTUCKY, OHIO

Saul Stacks
Saul Stacks

CANADIAN SALES

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SPECIALTY SALES MANAGER/ADMINISTRATION

Yessenia Smith
Yessenia Smith

Yessenia@EnchantedMoments.com
ATLANTA SHOWROOM MANAGER

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
LONG ISLAND, BROOKLYN & NATIONAL ACCTS

Judi Dutch
Judi Dutch

Judith@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
VA, W. VA, CARRIBEAN & NATIONAL ACCTS

David Davis
David Davis

David@EnchantedMoments.com
IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS / KENTUCKY, OHIO

Nanci Horn
Nanci Horn

Nanci@EnchantedMoments.com
IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS

Dan Hammer
Dan Hammer

Dan@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK STATE

Susan Donner
Susan Donner

Susan.Donner@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW JERSEY

Robin Muskin
Robin Muskin

Robin@EnchantedMoments.com
NY (Manhattan, Bklyn), South NJ, DE

Marc Steinslofer
Marc Steinslofer

Marc@EnchantedMoments.com
S. NEW JERSEY & PA

Charity Nedrow
Charity Nedrow

Charity@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL/WESTERN PA

Libby Gordon
Libby Gordon

Libby@EnchantedMoments.com
WASH. DC, MD, N. VA

Karen Stahl
Karen Stahl

Karen.Stahl@EnchantedMoments.com
UPSTATE NY

Andrea Friedman
Andrea Friedman

Andrea@EnchantedMoments.com
CONNECTICUT

Bruce Klickstein
Bruce Klickstein

Bruce@EnchantedMoments.com
N. MA, NH, ME, CAPE COD

Stephen Medina
Stephen Medina

Stephen@EnchantedMoments.com
S. MA, VT, RI

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Paige McGowen
Paige McGowen

Paige@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA COAST, MISSISSIPPI COAST & FLORIDA PANHANDLE

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Mark Birkbeck
Mark Birkbeck

Mark@EnchantedMoments.com
GEORGIA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN FL

Renee Strugala
Renee Strugala

Renee@EnchantedMoments.com
SE GEORGIA / NE FLORIDA

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Diane@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL & COASTAL SC

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES COORDINATOR

Seb Licata
Seb Licata

Seb@EnchantedMoments.com
GIFT SALES SE

Judi Dutch
Judi Dutch

Judith@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN-HOUSE SALES ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA & SOUTH CAROLINA

Paige McGowen
Paige McGowen

Paige@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA COAST, MISSISSIPPI COAST & FLORIDA PANHANDLE

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Mark Birkbeck
Mark Birkbeck

Mark@EnchantedMoments.com
GEORGIA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN FL

Renee Strugala
Renee Strugala

Renee@EnchantedMoments.com
SE GEORGIA / NE FLORIDA

Jimmy Tucker
Jimmy Tucker

Jimmy@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST GEORGIA & LOWER SC

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Diane@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL & COASTAL SC

Ross Macdonald
Ross Macdonald

Ross@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST TENNESSEE

Todd Woodard
Todd Woodard

Todd.Woodard@EnchantedMoments.com
SMOKY MOUNTAINS

Todd Pletcher
Todd Pletcher

Todd@EnchantedMoments.com
EASTERN NC

Carol Smith
Carol Smith

Carol@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NC