Our Team

  • All
  • Key
  • Toy
  • Gift
Jeffrey Kennis
Jeffrey Kennis

Jeffrey@EnchantedMoments.com
PRESIDENT / CEO / PARTNER

Tony Davis
Tony Davis

Tony@EnchantedMoments.com
EXEC VICE PRESIDENT / PARTNER

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
VICE PRESIDENT / PARTNER / KEY ACCOUNTS

Melissa Davis
Melissa Davis

Melissa@EnchantedMoments.com
CTO / PROJECT MANAGER

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SENIOR VENDOR MANAGER

Cindy Persing
Cindy Persing

Cindy@EnchantedMoments.com
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS
B2B & REP DEVELOPMENT

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
SOCIAL MEDIA & MARKETING MANAGER

Ashley Davis
Ashley Davis

Ashley@EnchantedMoments.com
SPECIALPROJECTS COORDINATOR

Tyler Davis
Tyler Davis

Tyler@EnchantedMoments.com
SHERIFF

Ashlee Penny
Ashlee Penny

Ashlee.Penny@EnchantedMoments.com
ACCOUNTING / ADMIN

Tom Rushton
Tom Rushton

Tom@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNTS

Yessenia Smith
Yessenia Smith

Yessenia@EnchantedMoments.com
ATLANTA SHOWROOM MANAGER

Lindsay Pierce
Lindsay Pierce

LindsayP@revenewsales.com
NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNTS

Judi Dutch
Judi Dutch

Judith@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES & NJ / PA

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNTS & VA / WV

David Davis
David Davis

David@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES & OH / KY

Nanci Horn
Nanci Horn

Nanci@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES

Scott Friedland
Scott Friedland

Scott.Friedland@EnchantedMoments.com
IL, IN & WI

Dan Hammer
Dan Hammer

Dan@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW YORK CITY & NEW YORK STATE

Susan Donner
Susan Donner

Susan.Donner@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW JERSEY

Charity Nedrow
Charity Nedrow

Charity@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL & WESTERN PA

Mike Hatfield
Mike Hatfield

Mike@EnchantedMoments.com
PANHANDLE FL & ALABAMA

Karen Stahl
Karen Stahl

Karen.Stahl@EnchantedMoments.com
UPSTATE NY

Andrea Friedman
Andrea Friedman

Andrea@EnchantedMoments.com
CONNECTICUT

Bruce Klickstein
Bruce Klickstein

Bruce@EnchantedMoments.com
N. MA, NH, ME, CAPE COD

Stephen Medina
Stephen Medina

Stephen@EnchantedMoments.com
S. MA, VT, RI

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA 

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Mark Birkbeck
Mark Birkbeck

Mark@EnchantedMoments.com
GEORGIA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN, CENTRAL FLORIDA & KEYS

Renee Strugala
Renee Strugala

Renee@EnchantedMoments.com
SE GEORGIA / NE FLORIDA

Jimmy Tucker
Jimmy Tucker

Jimmy@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST GEORGIA & LOWER SC

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Diane@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH CAROLINA

Ross Macdonald
Ross Macdonald

Ross@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST TENNESSEE

Todd Woodard
Todd Woodard

Todd.Woodard@EnchantedMoments.com
SMOKY MOUNTAINS

Dacey Erik
Dacey Erik

Dacey@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL NC

Saul Stacks
Saul Stacks

CANADIAN SALES

Jeffrey Kennis
Jeffrey Kennis

Jeffrey@EnchantedMoments.com
PRESIDENT / CEO / PARTNER

Tony Davis
Tony Davis

Tony@EnchantedMoments.com
EXEC VICE PRESIDENT / PARTNER

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
VICE PRESIDENT / PARTNER / KEY ACCOUNTS

Melissa Davis
Melissa Davis

Melissa@EnchantedMoments.com
CTO / PROJECT MANAGER

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SENIOR VENDOR MANAGER

Cindy Persing
Cindy Persing

Cindy@EnchantedMoments.com
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS
B2B & REP DEVELOPMENT

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
SOCIAL MEDIA & MARKETING MANAGER

Ashley Davis
Ashley Davis

Ashley@EnchantedMoments.com
SPECIALPROJECTS COORDINATOR

Tyler Davis
Tyler Davis

Tyler@EnchantedMoments.com
SHERIFF

Ashlee Penny
Ashlee Penny

Ashlee.Penny@EnchantedMoments.com
ACCOUNTING / ADMIN

Tom Rushton
Tom Rushton

Tom@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNTS

Yessenia Smith
Yessenia Smith

Yessenia@EnchantedMoments.com
ATLANTA SHOWROOM MANAGER

Lindsay Pierce
Lindsay Pierce

LindsayP@revenewsales.com
NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNTS

Judi Dutch
Judi Dutch

Judith@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES & NJ / PA

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNTS & VA / WV

David Davis
David Davis

David@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES & OH / KY

Saul Stacks
Saul Stacks

CANADIAN SALES

Josh Muskin
Josh Muskin

Josh@EnchantedMoments.com
VICE PRESIDENT / PARTNER / KEY ACCOUNTS

Sarah Brewer
Sarah Brewer

Sarah@EnchantedMoments.com
SENIOR VENDOR MANAGER

Cindy Persing
Cindy Persing

Cindy@EnchantedMoments.com
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS
B2B & REP DEVELOPMENT

Yessenia Smith
Yessenia Smith

Yessenia@EnchantedMoments.com
ATLANTA SHOWROOM MANAGER

Judi Dutch
Judi Dutch

Judith@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES & NJ / PA

Don Carswell
Don Carswell

Don@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL KEY ACCOUNTS & VA / WV

David Davis
David Davis

David@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES & OH / KY

Nanci Horn
Nanci Horn

Nanci@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES

Scott Friedland
Scott Friedland

Scott.Friedland@EnchantedMoments.com
IL, IN & WI

Dan Hammer
Dan Hammer

Dan@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW YORK CITY & NEW YORK STATE

Susan Donner
Susan Donner

Susan.Donner@EnchantedMoments.com
NEW JERSEY

Charity Nedrow
Charity Nedrow

Charity@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL & WESTERN PA

Mike Hatfield
Mike Hatfield

Mike@EnchantedMoments.com
PANHANDLE FL & ALABAMA

Karen Stahl
Karen Stahl

Karen.Stahl@EnchantedMoments.com
UPSTATE NY

Andrea Friedman
Andrea Friedman

Andrea@EnchantedMoments.com
CONNECTICUT

Bruce Klickstein
Bruce Klickstein

Bruce@EnchantedMoments.com
N. MA, NH, ME, CAPE COD

Stephen Medina
Stephen Medina

Stephen@EnchantedMoments.com
S. MA, VT, RI

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA 

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Mark Birkbeck
Mark Birkbeck

Mark@EnchantedMoments.com
GEORGIA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN, CENTRAL FLORIDA & KEYS

Renee Strugala
Renee Strugala

Renee@EnchantedMoments.com
SE GEORGIA / NE FLORIDA

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Diane@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH CAROLINA

Cindy Persing
Cindy Persing

Cindy@EnchantedMoments.com
DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS
B2B & REP DEVELOPMENT

Cari Medina
Cari Medina

Cari@EnchantedMoments.com
SOCIAL MEDIA & MARKETING MANAGER

Judi Dutch
Judi Dutch

Judith@EnchantedMoments.com
NATIONAL IN HOUSE SALES & NJ / PA

Scott Friedland
Scott Friedland

Scott.Friedland@EnchantedMoments.com
IL, IN & WI

Mike Hatfield
Mike Hatfield

Mike@EnchantedMoments.com
PANHANDLE FL & ALABAMA

Lea Woods
Lea Woods

Lea@EnchantedMoments.com
ALABAMA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE

Scott Kenerly
Scott Kenerly

Scott@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA 

Shelley Roth
Shelley Roth

Shelley@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH FLORIDA

Mark Birkbeck
Mark Birkbeck

Mark@EnchantedMoments.com
GEORGIA

Tina Jacobson
Tina Jacobson

Tina@EnchantedMoments.com
WESTERN, CENTRAL FLORIDA & KEYS

Renee Strugala
Renee Strugala

Renee@EnchantedMoments.com
SE GEORGIA / NE FLORIDA

Jimmy Tucker
Jimmy Tucker

Jimmy@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST GEORGIA & LOWER SC

Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Diane@EnchantedMoments.com
SOUTH CAROLINA

Ross Macdonald
Ross Macdonald

Ross@EnchantedMoments.com
EAST TENNESSEE

Todd Woodard
Todd Woodard

Todd.Woodard@EnchantedMoments.com
SMOKY MOUNTAINS

Dacey Erik
Dacey Erik

Dacey@EnchantedMoments.com
CENTRAL NC